Upcoming events in and around Clare Valley.

Wood-Fired Pizza @ Taylors Wines

Winery Events

  • Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019

Burra AGL Country Music Festival

Major Events

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018

M.G.Car Club of S.A. Display

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, November 25, 2018

The Brewster Brothers at Mitchell Wines

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

Shakespeare in the Vines- A Midsummer Nights Dream

Major Events

  • Friday, February 8, 2019

SA Autumn Garden Festival 2019

Major Events

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

Gourmet Weekend 2019

Major Events

  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019