Regional Art Exhibitions throughout the Clare Valley.

Pop-Up Sewing Classes

Exhibitions & Workshops

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Barbara Hanrahan Focus

Exhibitions & Workshops

  • Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018

Collage to Stitch

Exhibitions & Workshops

  • Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

Coffee, Cake & Creativity - Acrylic Ink Workshop

Exhibitions & Workshops

  • Sunday, September 23, 2018

a love of all things fowl

Exhibitions & Workshops

  • Friday, October 5, 2018

Clare Valley Calendar

Exhibitions & Workshops

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Monday, October 29, 2018

Paint and Plonk with The Journey Studio at the Sevenhill Hotel

Exhibitions & Workshops

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018